Album: The Matic

The Matic
Release Date

This album is a collection of themes, varying in their mood and meaning. Unlike my other albums, each piece corresponds to a video, making the music only one part of the whole. 

Videos for the pieces featured herein.

1 The Sea Castle 2:25
2 My Chamber Life 2:20
3 In No Certain Words 2:13
4 King for a Weeknight 5:12
5 Mellifluous 1:51
6 Seasoned Bedside Manor 2:51
7 Narcissus Terminus 2:39