Gamey Stew

Track Count
Release Date
October 16, 2013

A collection (a stew, you might say) of video game covers and remixes spanning several eras that are lovingly caressed and at the same time mangled into my own creations. 

While I can't always stay away from the popular, I tried to pick some less-covered soundtracks (or at least some less-covered tracks) as they deserve to be highlighted, cherished, and then reinterpreted by my own unique flavor. 

01 Drop Zone (NES) 
02 Final Fantasy 4/6j (SNES) 
03 N.A.R.C. (NES) 
04 Uninvited (NES) 
05 Fez (Various) 
06 Golgo 13 (NES) 
07 Faxanadu (NES) 
08 Rez (PS) 
09 Bonk (TG-16) 
10 Deja Vu (NES) 
11 Strider (NES) 
12 River City Ransom (NES) 
13 RC Pro-Am (NES)

Album Track List Player